Search

Parish Staff

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Pastor Rev. Bob Evans 314-739-0230 x103 revans@holyspiritstl.org
In Residence Rev. Jerry Meier 314-739-0230 x112 jmeier@holyspiritstl.org
Deacon Jim DeNatale 314-739-0230
Deacon Scott Kaufman 314-739-0230
School Secretary Kate Ayres 314-739-1934 kayres@holyspiritstl.org
Youth Minister Donna Eisenbath 314-954-1326 deisenbath@holyspiritstl.org
Principal Kelly Hewitt 314-739-1934 khewitt@holyspiritstl.org
CRE & Pastoral Associate Sharon Kaufman 314-739-0230 x110 skaufman@holyspiritstl.org
Director of Worship Joan Maher 314-739-0230 x107 jmaher@holyspiritstl.org
Pastoral Associate Karen Rychlewski 314-739-0230 x108 krychlewski@holyspiritstl.org
Parish Secretary & Assistant to the CRE Julie Spinner 314-739-0230 x101 jspinner@holyspiritstl.org
Parish Secretary Mary Welsh 314-739-0230 x102 mwelsh@holyspiritstl.org