Search

Parish Staff

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Pastor Rev. Bob Evans 314-739-0230 x103 revans@holyspiritstl.org
In Residence Rev. Jerry Meier 314-739-0230 x112 jmeier@holyspiritstl.org
Deacon Jim DeNatale 314-739-0230
Deacon Scott Kaufman 314-739-0230
School Secretary Kate Ayres 314-739-1934 kayres@holyspiritstl.org
Youth Minister Donna Eisenbath 314-954-1326 deisenbath@holyspiritstl.org
Business Manager Jim Essner 314-739-0230 x104 jessner@holyspiritstl.org
Pastoral Associate & PSR Director Linda Farhat 314-739-0230 x108 lfarhat@holyspiritstl.org
Principal Katie Koberlein 314-739-1934 kkoberlein@holyspiritstl.org
Director of Music Marilyn O'Neill 314-739-0230 x107 moneill@holyspiritstl.org
Parish Secretary & Assistant to the CRE Julie Spinner 314-739-0230 x101 jspinner@holyspiritstl.org
Parish Administrative Assistant Mary Saputo 314-739-0230 x102 msaputo@holyspiritstl.org