Parish Staff

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Pastor Rev. Bob Evans 314-739-0230 x103 revans@holyspiritstl.org
Senior Associate Rev Richard Rath 314-739-0230 ext 112 rrath@holyspiritstl.org
Deacon Jim DeNatale 314-739-0230 deaconjim@holyspiritstl.org
Deacon Scott Kaufman 314-739-0230 deaconscott@holyspiritstl.org
Principal Katie Koberlein 314-739-1934 kkoberlein@holyspiritstl.org
School Secretary Kate Ayres 314-739-1934 kayres@holyspiritstl.org
Business Manager Jim Essner 314-739-0230 x104 jessner@holyspiritstl.org
Director of Youth Ministry, PSR Director, Confirmation Coordinator Donna Eisenbath 314-954-1326 deisenbath@holyspiritstl.org
Director of Music Sr Brenda Fritz 217-343-2250 srbrenda@holyspiritstl.org
Parish Secretary & Assistant to the CRE Julie Spinner 314-739-0230 x101 jspinner@holyspiritstl.org
Parish Secretary Carol Breckle 314-739-0230 ext 102 cbreckle@holyspiritstl.org